Refresher Course on "Juvenile Justice (Care and Protection of Children) Act, 2015- Bail, Preliminary Assessment into heinous offences by Board, Time Bound Disposal, Sentencing & relevant Case Laws" (P-07/2019) for the Principal Magistrates and Judicial Magistrates to be held on 22.04.2019 and 23.04.2019

Sl. No.	Name of the Officers	Places of Posting
1	Smt. Parijat Kumar	Principal Magistrate, J.J.B., Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
2	Sri Soumya Chatterjee	Principal Magistrate, J.J.B., Birbhum
3	Sri Arnab Roy Chowdhury	Principal Magistrate, J.J.B., Hooghly
4	Smt. Ishita Ray	Principal Magistrate, J.J.B., Howrah
5	Smt. Sumana Garain	Principal Magistrate, J.J.B., Malda
6	Smt. Shatarupa Ghosh	Principal Magistrate, J.J.B., Uttar Dinajpur
7	Sri Koustav Mukhopadhyay	Principal Magistrate, J.J.B., City Sessions Court, Calcutta
8	Sri Prantik Bhattacharya	Principal Magistrate, J.J.B., Purulia
9	Sri Amartya Chakraborty	Principal Magistrate, J.J.B., Purba Burdwan
10	Sri Souvik Ghosh	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Sadar Paschim Medinipur
11	Smt. Sharmistha Ghosh-III	Principal Magistrate, J.J.B., Murshidabad
12	Smt. Amrapali Chakraborty	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
13	Smt. Dalia Bhattacharya	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Kalna, Purba Bardhaman
14	Sri Debayan Ganguly	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Chandannagar, Hooghly
15	Smt. Dewyani Rai	Judicial Magistrate, Baruipur, South 24 Pgs.
16	Smt. Keya Sarkar	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur
17	Sri Koushik Kundu	Judicial Magistrate, 7th Court, Sadar Bankura
18	Smt. Khaleda Mannan	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Howrah
19	Smt. Sunita Saha	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
20	Sri Amit Chakraborty-II	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum